InfraGard Albany Members Alliance, Inc. is a non-profit corporation and is part of the InfraGard National Members Alliance, which provides a trusted forum for exchanging knowledge, experience, and information to help protect our nation’s infrastructure from both physical and cyber threats.

To reach the entire executive board below you may email: board (at) InfraGardAlbany (dot) org

Executive Board of Directors

Term: 11/01/2021 through 10/31/2023

      • Devi Momot — President
        • Email: President (at) InfraGardAlbany (dot) org
      • Gary Hoover, Jr. — Vice President
        • Email: VP (at) InfraGardAlbany (dot) org
      • Jeffrey Wilson — Secretary
        • Email: Secretary (at) InfraGardAlbany (dot) org
      • Michael Britton — Treasurer
        • Email: Treasurer (at) InfraGardAlbany (dot) org

Board Members

Term: 11/01/2021 through 10/31/2023

  • John Griffin
  • Fran Moniz
  • Corey Hovak
  • SA Michael Dwyer, FBI Coordinator (non-voting)


    The bylaws of the InfraGard Albany IMA are here.